Class 7 – More Backbends

An all levels flow class focusing on 4th Chakra, Anahata Chakra, cultivating compassion, wisdom and stability. Click image to preview yoga videos.

Be Sociable, Share!
  • click to buy 'Two Lifestyles, One Lifetime', NOW!

    Yoga With Les -

  • donate

Get my new book Two Lifestyles, One Lifetime on Amazon now!